Aggregator & FP Solution Providers

As part of the Access to Payment Systems programme, Faster Payments has been in continued dialogue with a number of aggregators and solution providers who are looking at introducing solutions for prospective participants looking to access Faster Payments. If you are interested in learning more about their solutions, please find listed below the contacts Faster Payments have already established who will be more than happy to discuss with you your requirements:





Company Name Contact Email Phone No. Part of Faster Payments Accreditation Programme Accredited Y/N
ACI Worldwide Barry Kislingbury barry.kislingbury
@aciworldwide.com
01923 812843 Y Y
Aevi Richard Hemming Richard.hemming
@wincor-nixdorf.com
07595 897840 Y  
Apply Financial
(Validation
API Provider)
Mark Bradbury mark.bradbury
@applyfinancial.co.uk
07802 514502    
Ardilla Consulting (Technical and Project Consultancy Only) David Reeve david.reeve
@ardillaconsulting.com
07956 882682    
Bottomline Technologies John Ballantyne JBallantyne
@bottomline.com
07971 618916 Y Y
BPC Nigel Cox cox@bpcbt.com 01902 324689    
CGI Sean Devaney sean.devaney
@cgi.com
07921 932197    
Compass Plus (GB) Limited Darren Busby d.busby
@compassplus.com
07500 766617 Y Y
D+H Robert Browning robert.browning@dh.com +44 (0) 207 588 1100 Y  
Dovetail David Chance david.chance
@dovetailsystems.com
07853 369 728 Y  
Experian Norman Taylor norman.taylor
@experian.com
01788 554800    
FIS Andrew Hewitt andrew.hewitt
@fisglobal.com
07423 469 038 Y Y
Fiserv David Abbott David.Abbott
@Fiserv.com
07834 729105 Y  
Form3
(FPS Infrastructure Service Provider) 
Adam Moulson adam.moulson@
form3.tech
+44 20 3861 6489    
Icon
(Technical Consultancy Only)
Tom Hay tom.hay
@iconsolutions.com
07753 309307    
Iliad Solutions Mike Wright   +44 (0)113 243 0004     
Infraxis (Software Solution Provider) Dan Graf dan.graf
@infraxis.com
+41 79 799 0171    
Lipis Advisors (Consultancy Only) Nathaniel
Scheer
nscheer
@lipisadvisors.com

 
+49 163 41 74 250    
Mackman Associates (Consultancy Only) Bob Mackman bob
@mackmanassociates.co.uk
+44 7802 496795    
NCR Andy Brown andy.brown@ncr.com 0207 593 6438    
Realex Andrew Yoakley andrew.yoakley
@realexpayments
.com
0203 178 5370    
PayPort Andrew Turner andrew.turner@vocalink.com 07808 231202 Y Y
SQS (Specialist quality assurance and IT testing consultancy) Marketing marketing@sqs.com 0207 448 4620    
WMG Consultants (Consultancy Only) Joss Wilbraham joss@wmgconsultants.com 07976 269 628    

 

Faster Payments Scheme Limited (‘FPSL’)  is not responsible or liable for the contents of the names and companies listed above, nor does it endorse any commercial product or services mentioned or provided by any of these companies.