Technical Aggregator, Solution Providers & Consultants

FPSL has introduced a cloud hosted test environment whereby vendors of aggregation services can prove their technical ability to interact with the Faster Payments Central Infrastructure (FPS CI). This has a number of benefits:

  • Participants may benefit from cheaper connectivity
  • Participants can be reassured of an aggregator’s capability
  • Through accreditation, a vendor is able to market its ability connect
  • The costly use of the central test environment can be minimised

Six Fintech vendors have gained accreditation though the service: 

 
Company Name
 
Contact Name
 
Email Address
 
Phone number
ACI Worldwide Barry Kislingbury barry.kislingbury@aciworldwide.com +44(0)1923 812843
Bottomline
Technologies
John Ballantyne jballantyne@bottomline.com +44(0)7971 618916
Compass Plus
(GB) Limited
Darren Busby d.busby@compassplus.com +44(0)7500 766617
Dovetail David Chance david.chance@dovetailsystems.com +44(0)7853 369 728
FIS Andrew Hewitt andrew.hewitt@fisglobal.com +44(0)7423 469038
PayPort Andrew Turner andrew.turner@vocalink.com +44(0)7808 231202

 

FPSL has been in dialogue with a number of potential aggregators, solution providers and consultants who are looking at introducing solutions for prospective participants to access Faster Payments. If you are interested in learning more about their solutions, please find listed below their contact details:
 

 
Company Name
 
Contact Name
 
Email Address
 
Phone number
Aevi Richard Hemming richard.hemming@wincor-nixdorf.com +44(0)7595 897840
Apply Financial Mark Bradbury mark.bradbury@applyfinancial.co.uk +44(0)7802 514502
Ardilla Consulting  David Reeve david.reeve@ardillaconsulting.com +44(0)7956 882682
BPC Nigel Cox cox@bpcbt.com +44(0)1902 324689
CGI Sean Devaney sean.devaney@cgi.com +44(0)7921 932197
CORVID PayGate Nick Newman nick.newman@corvid-paygate.com +44(0)1462 482333
D+H Robert Browning robert.browning@dh.com +44(0)207 5881100
Experian Norman Taylor norman.taylor@experian.com +44(0)1788 554800
Fiserv David Abbott david.abbott@Fiserv.com +44(0)7834 729105
Form3 Adam Moulson adam.moulson@form3.tech +44(0)20 38616489
Icon Tom Hay tom.hay@iconsolutions.com +44(0)7753 309307
Iliad Solutions Mike Wright info@iliad-solutions.com +44(0)113 430004 
Infraxis  Dan Graf dan.graf@infraxis.com +41 79 799 0171
Lipis Advisors Nathaniel Scheer nscheer@lipisadvisors.com +49 163 41 74 250
NCR Andy Brown andy.brown@ncr.com +44(0)207 593 6438
Realex Andrew Yoakley andrew.yoakley@realexpayments.com +44(0)203 178 5370
SQS Marketing marketing@sqs.com +44(0)207 448 4620
WMG Consultants Joss Wilbraham joss@wmgconsultants.com +44(0)7976 269 628

 

Faster Payments Scheme Limited (‘FPSL’) is not responsible or liable for the contents other names and companies listed above, nor does it endorse any commercial product or services mentioned or provided by any of these companies.