Technical Aggregator, Solution Providers & Consultants

FPSL has introduced a cloud hosted test environment, supplied by Ascert, whereby vendors of aggregation services can prove their technical ability to interact with the Faster Payments Central Infrastructure (FPS CI). This has a number of benefits:

  • Participants may benefit from cheaper connectivity
  • Participants can be reassured of an aggregator’s capability
  • Through accreditation, a vendor is able to market its ability to connect
  • The costly use of the central test environment can be minimised

Anyone wishing to achieve FPS accreditation should first send an e-mail to accreditationreg@fasterpayments.org.uk, where we check whether prospective vendors have an NDA in place. Following this, we can then make FPS documentation available. Once this step is completed, the organisation should follow the process detailed in the Ascert Engagement Guide, and associated documentation referenced within, which can be found here.

FPSL fee structure:

A fee of £10,000 is payable to FPSL upon successful conclusion of the Technical Accreditation and prior to issuance of the Technical Accreditation Certificate. No additional fee is payable to FPSL for any subsequent test(s) undertaken against the Vendor/Aggregator’s same software version. For more information regarding the FPSL fee structure for Technical Accreditation, please click here.

Seven Fintech vendors have gained accreditation though the service: 

 
Company Name
 
Contact Name
 
Email Address
 
Phone number
ACI Worldwide Barry Kislingbury barry.kislingbury@aciworldwide.com +44(0)1923 812843
Bottomline

Technologies
John Ballantyne jballantyne@bottomline.com +44(0)7971 618916
Compass Plus

(GB) Limited
Darren Busby d.busby@compassplus.com +44(0)7500 766617
CORVID PayGate Craig Steger-Lewis Craig.Steger-Lewis@corvid-paygate.com +44(0)1462 482333
Dovetail David Chance david.chance@dovetailsystems.com +44(0)7853 369 728
FIS Andrew Hewitt andrew.hewitt@fisglobal.com +44(0)7423 469038
Infraxis Dan Graf daniel.graf@infraxis.com +44(0)7851 941787
PayPort Andrew Turner andrew.turner@vocalink.com +44(0)7808 231202

 

FPSL has been in dialogue with a number of potential aggregators, solution providers and consultants who are looking at introducing solutions for prospective participants to access Faster Payments. If you are interested in learning more about their solutions, please find listed below their contact details:

 

 
Company Name
 
Contact Name
 
Email Address
 
Phone number
Aevi Richard Hemming richard.hemming@aevi.com +44(0)7595 897840
Apply Financial Mark Bradbury mark.bradbury@applyfinancial.co.uk +44(0)7802 514502
Ardilla Consulting  David Reeve david.reeve@ardillaconsulting.com +44(0)7956 882682
BPC Nigel Cox cox@bpcbt.com +44(0)1902 324689
CGI Sean Devaney sean.devaney@cgi.com +44(0)7921 932197
D+H Robert Browning robert.browning@dh.com +44(0)207 5881100
Experian Norman Taylor norman.taylor@experian.com +44(0)1788 554800
Fiserv David Abbott david.abbott@Fiserv.com +44(0)7834 729105
Form3 Adam Moulson adam.moulson@form3.tech +44(0)7584 393428
Icon Tom Hay tom.hay@iconsolutions.com +44(0)7753 309307
Iliad Solutions Mike Wright info@iliad-solutions.com +44(0)113 430004 
Lipis Advisors Nathaniel Scheer nscheer@lipisadvisors.com +49 163 41 74 250
NCR Andy Brown andy.brown@ncr.com +44(0)207 593 6438
Realex Andrew Yoakley andrew.yoakley@realexpayments.com +44(0)203 178 5370
SQS Marketing marketing@sqs.com  +44(0)207 448 4620
WMG Consultants Joss Wilbraham joss@wmgconsultants.com +44(0)7976 269 628

 

Faster Payments Scheme Limited ('FPSL') is not responsible or liable for the companies above, the products or services they provide, nor the contacts suggested. FPSL does not endorse any commercial product or service mentioned or provided by any of these companies, nor are we suggesting that the companies listed above are the only providers of such services and/or products.